Instructional Leads

 Arnold Arrozal
District 27 (K-8) - Math
aarrozal2@schools.nyc.gov
 Lakeesha Elliott
District 27 (K-8) - Literacy
lelliott4@schools.nyc.gov
 Lenise Rogers
District 27 (K-8) – Math and Literacy
lrogers4@schools.nyc.gov
 Renee Marin
District 28 (K-8) – Literacy 
rmarin2@schools.nyc.gov
 Dorsett Reid
District 28 (K-8) – Math 
dreid32@schools.nyc.gov
Deborah Ryan
District 29 (K-8) – Math 
dryan4@schools.nyc.gov
 
Alex Maysonet
All District High Schools – Literacy 
amayson3@schools.nyc.gov
 Edison Teano
All District High Schools – Math
eteano@schools.nyc.gov



Kate Odikaesieme
All District High Schools - Science
kodikaesieme@schools.nyc.gov


Marlene Linen
 Instructional Lead (K to 12)
Special Education, ELA/General Subjects 










 
   

Comments